Posted by: nuwanbmv | May 11, 2009

Wel Come My Web Blog,i’am manoj nuwan

I am D.L Manoj amarawickrama. My fiends call me Manoj. It’s my pet name. At home I am call. Ran’’ I was born in 1993 Augest 18.Now I am a 22 years old boy. My village is Batuwangala. It is situated in Gall district. My home town is Neluwa.

There are 6 members are my family. They are my father ,my mother ,my younger brothers. and I My father Mr:  D.L Upali. He is a farmer. My mother Mrs: Chandrani. She is a good house wife. She makes our home a house. My brothers are Gayantha,kapila,amila.Thery is study G/Batuwangala Maha Vidyalaya.Our family is a middle class one.Our main income is a small tea estate. We live in peace and harmonye.

To tell some thing about my education I was G/Batuwangala Maha Viduhala.

I like say about my school life. I had a beautiful butterfly school life.I met a lot of friends in my school life .Therey Sisira,Amal frends are very good.They very kind.

I have a favourite singer he is sunil edirisinghe.  I have a favourite acter hi’s name is Roshan Ranawana.

My hobbies are collecting stamps And I like so much recalling the past time. It is some times sad and some times very happily. I think I will have a bright future. My future ambition is to be a teacher one day .

I have lost of futhere ambitions among them. I like to be a good citizen one day.I hope to treat my parents one day. Finally I wish my  self succeuss.

manojclcbmv@yahoo.com,manojbmv@gmail.com

www.batuwangala.sch.lk

www.batuwangala.sch.lk/manoj


Categories

